Meadow View JMI School

Meadow View JMI School

Dream, Believe, Achieve

Visit our website for information about Meadow View JMI

Frampton Way, Great Barr, Birmingham B43 7UJ

postbox@meadow-view.walsall.sch.uk

0121 366 6182

Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates 2021-2022

 (Please refer to planned INSET days when reviewing this information)

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September

Monday 1st November

Friday 22nd October

Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 28th February

Friday 18th February

Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April

Monday 6th June

Friday 27th May

Friday 22nd July

 

 

Training Days for 2020-2021 Academic year are as follows:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

If you have any further questions regarding training days or term dates, please contact the school office and request to speak to a member of the Senior Management Team.

 

Back to the Top