Meadow View JMI School

Meadow View JMI School

Dream, Believe, Achieve

Visit our website for information about Meadow View JMI

Frampton Way, Great Barr, Birmingham B43 7UJ

postbox@meadow-view.walsall.sch.uk

0121 366 6182

Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates 2022-2023

 (Please refer to planned INSET days when reviewing this information)

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September

Monday 31st October

Friday 21st October

Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January

Monday 27th February

Friday 17th February

Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April

Monday 5th June

Friday 26th May

Tuesday 25nd July

 

 

Training Days for 2022-2023 Academic year are as follows:

Monday 5nd September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023 (Local elections -enforced closure)

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

If you have any further questions regarding training days or term dates, please contact the school office and request to speak to a member of the Senior Management Team.

 

Back to the Top