Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates 2020-2021

 (Please refer to planned INSET days when reviewing this information)

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

Monday 2nd November

Friday 23rd October

Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

Monday 22nd February

Friday 12th February

Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Monday 7th June

Friday 28th May

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

Training Days for 2020-2021 Academic year are as follows:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 18th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

1 additional days TBA

 

If you have any further questions regarding training days or term dates, please contact the school office and request to speak to a member of the Senior Management Team.